Alphabet Soup Minuscule

J.C. Scheff

Jack


                       dead_butterfly_by_emazingmessedupowsum

 

Photo Copyright of: http://emazingmessedupowsum.deviantart.com/art/dead-Butterfly-103272339            

 

                                     Jack I loved you once.

Though, I don’t remember what it felt like,

              Or if ever I loved you like I thought I did.

 

                Your kisses were never sweet Jack.

They were sloppy, reckless and,

I never once had to catch my breath.

               Because

            I never lost it.

The butterflies never came. 

 

Joelly. C. S-POET

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Mistakes & Adventures

What I've always wanted

Taps and Ratamacues

A site for poetry and other stuff

Macclesfield Antiques

Not a dealer - downsizing and have some spare antiques

WJHL

Breaking news| Johnson City, TN | Kingsport, TN| Bristol, TN| Bristol, VA| Tri-Citiies Weather

The Müscleheaded Blog

"Nothing Exceeds Like Superfluous Jejunity "

